Call for Papers – AHE 2024 Conference

We invite submissions for the 26th Conference of the Association for Heterodox Economics, taking place on July 10-12, 2024 at the University of the West of England (Frenchay Campus), in Bristol (UK) and online. This is an event organised in collaboration with Bristol Research in Economics at UWE College of Business and Law …

AHE Webinar – Heterodox Economics and the Political Economy of Palestine

AHE Webinar Series  Heterodox Economics and the Political Economy of Palestine Feb 19th 2024, 12pm New York / 5pm London …

Structuralist and Behavioral Macroeconomics: Seminar with Professor Peter Skott

Structuralist and Behavioral Macroeconomics: Seminar with Professor Peter Skott at Goldsmiths College, University of London on 5th March 2024 at 4.00-5.30pm in room DTH-G16. The workshop will be held in person at Goldsmiths …

Inflation: Price Shocks, Profits and Conflict – Open University Webinar

The Open University Economics Seminar Series and Rethinking Economics International are pleased to be hosting Rafael Wildauer (Greenwich University), Christine Berry (Joseph Rowntree Foundation) and Laurence Jones-Williams (Rethinking Economics International). The event will be chaired by Susan Newman (The Open University) …

Webinar Recording – Political Economy of Palestine

Watch the recording and download the slides of the joint AHE-URPE webinar on ‘Heterodox Economics and the Political Economy of Palestine’, which took place on Feb 19th 2024 …

AHE Webinar: The Argentina of Javier Milei

Join the AHE webinar “The Argentina of Javier Milei” with Ramiro Álvarez, Matías Vernengo, and María Carolina Moisés on April 16th 2024, 10am New York and 3pm London …